Alumni

Johny BozdJohnyarov

 

 

 

Richard

Richard Cheng
MASc Candidate
Richard.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Linkedin

 

Erfan

Erfan Farno
Undergraduate Student
Erfan.farno@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Neeraj

Neeraj Gupta

 

 

 

Rachel-LevRachel Lev
Exchange Master Student

 

 

Aditya-website-resized

Aditya Martowirogo
4th year undergraduate thesis student
aditya.martowirogo@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

MorrisseyJ-GilbertLab_UofT-IBBME

James Morrissey
PhD Candidate
James.morrissey.scoot@utoronto.ca
Linkedin

 

Aymin

Aymin Mumtaz
Undergraduate Student
aymin.mumtaz@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

NissarA-GilbertLab_UofT-IBBME

Aliyah Nissar, MASc (Med Sci)
PhD Candidate
Aliyah.nissar@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Min

Min Rui, PhD
Laboratory Technician
gilbertlabdotuoftatgmaildotcom

 

 

Student01-GilbertLab_UofT-IBBME (1)

Helia Safaee
4th year undergraduate thesis student

 

 

Mohammad

Mohammad Saleh
Undergraduate Student
mohammad.saleh@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Elana-websiteElana Sefton
4th year undergraduate thesis student
elana.sefton@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Student03-GilbertLab_UofT-IBBME (1)

Khashayar Shojaei-asanjan
4th year undergraduate thesis student

 

 

Nicole

Nicole Tavares
4th year undergraduate thesis student
Nicole.tavares@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Libero

Libero Vitiello, PhD
Visiting Professor (University of Padova)
Libero.vitiello@gmail.com

 

 

YangJ-GilbertLab_UofT-IBBME

Jing Yang
Undergraduate Student
jeansweet.yang@mail.utoronto.ca