Team

Gilbert-Lab_UofT-IBBME_2015Nov20

Principal Investigator

Penney M. Gilbert, PhD
Assistant Professor
Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering
University of Toronto
Email: penney.gilbert@utoronto.ca
Tel: (416) 978-2507


Lab Members

 

Haben Abraha
MASc Candidate
haben.abraha@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Mohammad Afshar, MASc (MechE)
PhD Candidate
afshar.mohammade@gmail.com

 

 

Mohsen Afshar Bakooshli, MASc (ChemE)
PhD Candidate
mohsennafshar@gmail.com
Linkedin

 

Sabrina Cancelliere
Undergraduate Student
sabrina.cancelliere@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Gini-resized

Gini Chin
Undergraduate Student
gini.chin@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Sadegh Davoudi, MASc (MechE)
PhD Candidate
Sadegh.davoudi@mail.utoronto.ca
Linkedin

 

Majid Ebrahimi
Post Doctoral Fellow
majid.ebrahimi@utoronto.ca

 

 

Edward Li
Undergraduate Student
lie6@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Olivia McKee-Muir
MASc Candidate
oliviamckeemuir@gmail.com

 

 

Ben Pichette, MASc
Research Assistant
benpichette@gmail.com

 

 

Bella Xu, M.Eng
Research Assistance
bellaxixi@gmail.com
Linkedin

 


Alumni